TATACHEM DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, MITHAPUR CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITY RESULT (2024-25) (19th October 2024)						
1	Diya Decoration	Aarvi Movaliya	LKG-C	Krishna	1	5
2	Diya Decoration	Reeva Dasani	LKG-A	Krishna	2	3
3	Diya Decoration	Dhiyanshi Trivedi	LKG-C	Jamuna	3	2
4	Diya Decoration	Vyansi Kathiriya	LKG-B	Cauvery	Cons.	1
5	Diya Decoration	Priyanshi Thaker	UKG-A	Krishna	1	5
6	Diya Decoration	Yashvi Raichura	UKG-C	Jamuna	2	3
7	Diya Decoration	Hridya Chanpa	UKG-B	Krishna	3	2
8	Diya Decoration	Dhimahi Chavda	UKG-B	Ganga	Cons.	1
9	Diya Decoration	Rishikesh Dudhrejiya	UKG-C	Ganga	Cons.	1
10	Best Out Of Waste	Vivaan Dhokai	3-B	Jamuna	1	5
11	Best Out Of Waste	Swar Patel	3-C	Cauvery	2	3
12	Best Out Of Waste	Dhimahi Katariya	3-B	Cauvery	3	2
13	Best Out Of Waste	Virakti Parmar	3-A	Ganga	Cons.	1
14	Best Out Of Waste	Aaradhya Sethi	4-A	Krishna	1	5
15	Best Out Of Waste	Samani Priyanshi	4-C	Krishna	2	3
16	Best Out Of Waste	Krisha Gokani	4-C	Jamuna	3	2
17	Best Out Of Waste	Aditi Pal	4-B	Krishna	Cons.	1
18	Best Out Of Waste	Dhriti Bhandva	5-A	Ganga	1	5
19	Best Out Of Waste	Bhavya Kanani	5-A	Jamuna	2	3
20	Best Out Of Waste	Sanjana Koner	5-C	Krishna	3	2
21	Best Out Of Waste	Mahi Gohel	5-A	Krishna	Cons.	1
22	Rangoli Competition	Kavya Nimavat	9-C	Ganga	1	5
23	Rangoli Competition	Harshini Vinzoda	10-C			
24	Rangoli Competition	Bhakti Pardava	10-C			
25	Rangoli Competition	Nidhi Gondaliya	11-Com	Ganga	2	3
26	Rangoli Competition	Hiya Samani	10-A			
27	Rangoli Competition	Parmani Aayushi	10-C			
28	Rangoli Competition	Vaishvi Bhayani	10-C	Cauvery	3	2
29	Rangoli Competition	Hemangi Siruka	10-C			
30	Rangoli Competition	Anet Joshy	10-C			
31	Rangoli Competition	Kangana Popat	11-Com			
32	Rangoli Competition	Prachi Panchmatiya	10-C	Jamuna	Cons.	1
33	Rangoli Competition	Anushree Manek	11-Com			

"Congratulations to all the Winners"

Points awarded to the position holder for CC Activities is as mentioned below:

* 1st Position - 5 Points

* 2nd Position - 3 Points

- * 3rd Position 2 Points
- * Consolation 1 Point

Note: These points will be considered for Annual Prize Distribution.